Grossmont Union High School District     

Student/Parent Distance Learning Resource

Important Links

Student Start-up Guide

Counseling 

Weekly Class/Tutoring Schedule

EL Translation Support

Library Resources

*Google classrooms are only accessible by the student. If you desire more information as a parent please email the teacher. *

Teacher

Subject

Email

Online Home

Abdulahad, Tom

Learning Center - Math

tabdulahad@guhsd.net

Acellus Program

Avila, Ana

Mild/Mod Special Ed.

aavila@guhsd.net

Schoology 

Barajas, Francisco (Paco)

Foreign Language

fbarajas@guhsd.net

*Google Classroom

P 2-Class Code: cv4kxbw

P 4-Class Code: tu4ua4f

P 5-Class Code: pwh2jq7

P 6-Class Code: pdwteq4

P 7-Class Code: 2smx4ri

Barlow, Marc

Learning Center

mabarlow@guhsd.net

Schoology 

Barnett, Jayne

Visual Arts

jbarnett@guhsd.net

Schoology 

Bennett, Brian

JROTC

bbennett@guhsd.net

Schoology 

Bowers, Patrick

Mild/Mod Special Ed

pbowers@guhsd.net 

Schoology 

Brown, Jermaine

PLUS

jebrown@guhsd.net

*Google Classroom

       Class Code:

Per 1: mrtmtze (Eng)

Per 3: u4gpilr (USH)

Per 3: kddxoak (Gov)

Per 5: raqi2ka (Skills)

Burgreen, David

English

dburgreen@guhsd.net

Class Website

Schoology 

*Google Classroom

 Per 3:  5stscvc

 Per 5:  lnwm56h

 Per 7:  bviwvwm

Castro, Luis

Foreign Language

lcastro@guhsd.net

Schoology 

Cekander, James

Math

jcekander@guhsd.net

Schoology 

*Google Classroom

P 1- Class code:  3ovfce4

P 5- Class code:  wbsaulj

Cerezo, Paola

Math

pcerezo@guhsd.net

Schoology 

Cisnero, Karen

Math

kcisnero@guhsd.net

Schoology 

Clark, Sascha

Mild/Mod Special Ed

Class Website

Schoology 

*Google Classroom

       Class Code:

Davies, Brandy

English

Social Science

bbryant@guhsd.net

Class Website

Schoology 

Francis (née De Los Reyes) Vanessa

Transition

vfrancis@guhsd.net 

Class Website on Padlet

Padlet Password: MMHS2021

Schoology 

*Google Classroom

  Class Code:b6gs64r

DeLong-Rudin, Laura

English

ldelong@guhsd.net

Course Information

Junior Calendar

Freshmen Calendar

Schoology 

Dewyea, Jodi

Social Science

jdewyea@guhsd.net

Schoology 

Dorr, Scott

Science

sdorr@guhsd.net

Schoology 

Duran, John

Visual Arts

jduran@guhsd.net

Class Website

Schoology 

Gadon, Ellen

Math

egadon@guhsd.net

Schoology 

Gahlhoff, Sonia

Science

sgahlhoff@guhsd.net

Schoology 

Garcia, Anthony

Social Science

agarcia@guhsd.net

Class Website

Schoology 

Gomes, Thomas

Theatre

English

tgomes@guhsd.net

Schoology 

     

Hargett, Heather

Music

hhargett@guhsd.net

Schoology 

Havird, Lloyd

PE

lhavird@guhsd.net

*Google Classroom

       Class Code:  

       Per 5 - 6wogbhf

       Per 7 - a5wm64g

Hurst, Jimmy

English

jhurst@guhsd.net

*Google Classroom

Class Codes:

     Period 1- 6misrnd

     Period 3- avk3c2f

Jameson, Courtney

AVID

cjameson@guhsd.net

Class Website

Schoology 

Jeffers, Mark

English

mjeffers@guhsd.net

Schoology 

Johnson, Stacey

English

scjohnson@guhsd.net

Schoology 

Jones, Beverly

English

bjones@guhsd.net

Schoology 

Jones, David

Math

djones@guhsd.net

Class Website

Schoology 

Google Classroom

   P.1 Class Code: rolo6cs

   P.3 Class Code: nuisbh7

Jose, Sara

Math

sjose@guhsd.net 

Schoology 

Kapono, Kiana

Transition

kkapono@guhsd.net

Class Website

Schoology 

*Google Classroom

       Class Code:

Liem, Ina

Science

iliem@guhsd.net

Schoology 

*Google Classroom

       Class Code:

       Period 3: 3ocx647

Linke, Todd

Science

tlinke@guhsd.net

Class Website

Schoology 

*Digital Classroom

      Class Code:

Logan, James

JROTC

jlogan@guhsd.net

Schoology 

*Google Classroom

       Class Code: veapiwz

Luecke, Bill

Mod/Sev Special Ed

wluecke@guhsd.net

Padlet 

*Google Classroom

       Class Code:hg2pmoi

Maines, Robert

Learning Center

rmaines@guhsd.net

Class Website

Schoology 

*Google Classroom

       Class Code:

Mayen, Antonio

Math

amayen@guhsd.net

Schoology 

McCoole, CJ

Mild/Mod Special Ed

cmccoole@guhsd.net

Class Website

Schoology 

McFarland, James

Business

jmcfarland@guhsd.net

Schoology 

McMurray, Mick

Visual Arts

mmcmurray@guhsd.net

Digital Art Class Website

Business Class Website

Schoology 

Montalvo, Krystal

English

kmontalvo@guhsd.net

Schoology 

Montes, Luis

Social Science

lmontes@guhsd.net

Schoology 

Moore, Mayra

PLUS: Math, Science, and PE

mamoore@guhsd.net

Schoology

Moritz, Rachel

Social Science

rmoritz@guhsd.net

Schoology 

Mumford, Harold

Engineering

Social Science

hmumford@guhsd.net

Schoology 

Munoz, Michelle

Cosmetology

mmunoz@guhsd.net

Class Website

Schoology 

*Google Classroom

       Class Code: jcwnbr3

Murphy, Kathleen

English

kmurphy@guhsd.net

*Google Classroom

       Class Code:

       Period 1:  pg6bgl4

       Period 5: iwdpeoy

Nosal, Ana

English

anosal@guhsd.net

Schoology 

Obiukwu, Aloysius

Foreign Language

aobiukwu@guhsd.net

Schoology

Oropeza, Adriana

Mod/Sev Special Ed

aoropeza@guhsd.net

Class Website

*Google Classroom

       Class Code: nd7iprz

Pappas-Caul, Denice

Mild/Mod Special Ed

dpappascaul@guhsd.net

Schoology 

Pizano, Emmanuel

Science

epizano@guhsd.net

Class Website

Schoology 

*Google Classroom

       Class Code:

Price, Eboni

Mod/Sev Special Ed

eprice@guhsd.net

Class Website

Schoology 

*Google Classroom

      Class Code:

Rasmusson, Ariel

PE

arasmusson@guhsd.net

Schoology 

Raymond, Bob

Social Science

braymond@guhsd.net

World Geography Calendar

*Google Classroom

       Class Codes:

Period 1:  ezlnb67

Period 3: gxrtoml

Period 5: 6x76tkj

Reyes, Janelle

English

jreyes@guhsd.net

Schoology 

Rossitto, Anna

Mild/Mod Special Ed

aerossitto@guhsd.net

Schoology 

Samuels, Nathan

Science

nsamuels@guhsd.net

Class Website

Schoology

Scott, Linh

JROTC

yscott@guhsd.net

Schoology 

Sizemore, Jacob

Science

jwsizemore@guhsd.net

Class Website

Starr, Troy

PE

tstarr@guhsd.net

*Google Classroom

       Class Code:g3larpg

Tarman, Michele

Social Science

mtarman@guhsd.net

Schoology 

Tyler, Charles

Math

 chtyler@guhsd.net

Schoology 

Veronica, Danya

Math

Class Website

Schoology 

*Google Classroom

       Class Code:

Woods, Antoine

PE

awoods@guhsd.net

*Google Classroom

       Class Code:

Period 1: 2sej32w

Period 3: cl3n7np