Grossmont Union High School District          2020-21 Student/Parent

Distance Learning Resource 

Important Links

Administration

Counseling Department

Back to School FAQ Sheet

Infinite Campus

Schoology

Google Classroom

District Roadmap for Reopening

Tech Support

Getting Started Videos:

  1. Login to Chromebook
  2. Check GUHSD Gmail for teacher messages
  3. Classes Using Schoology?
  4. Classes Using Google Classroom?*
  5. Check Grades in Infinite Campus
  6. Adding Zoom to your Chromebook

*Google Classroom join codes are provided by teachers

To access more specific information about your classes, click on your teacher’s name below. Google Classroom requires a specific join code (provided by individual teachers). Schoology classes do not require a join code; classes are created through Infinite Campus and are active upon student login.

Teacher 

(click below for more info how to access class materials)

Subject

Email/Website

Anders, Abigail

Social Science

World History

AP Human Geography

aanders@guhsd.net

Website

Anderson, Janette

Special Education - Mild/Mod

janetanderson@guhd.net

Arevalo, Natasha

World Language - Spanish

narevalo@guhsd.net

Barnett, Michelle

English/EL Co-Coordinator

mbarnett@guhsd.net

Calbow, Eric

Special Education - Math

ecalbow@guhsd.net

Cavazos, Jason

Guided Studies

Leadership (C-Crew)

Athletic Director

jcavazos@guhsd.net

Chang, Chi-Ping

World Language - Mandarin

cchang@guhsd.net

Cota, Joe

CTE - Construction

jccota@guhsd.net

Cranmore, Patti

English

pcranmore@guhsd.net

Crooks, Susan

Social Science

scrooks@guhsd.net

Cross, Holly

Math

hcross@guhsd.net

Crush, Shelby

Science

scrush@guhsd.net

Davis, Ben

Special Education - Mild/Mod

bdavis@guhsd.net

Davis-Landini, Brenda

CTE - Agriculture

bdavislandini@guhsd.net

Dean, Derek

Math

ddean@guhsd.net

Dennison, Bob

Science

bdennison@guhsd.net

Dobbins, Christine

Special Education - Mod/Severe

cdobbins@guhsd.net

Dreis, Denise

English

ddreis@guhsd.net

Drummond, Haley

Special Education -

School Psychologist

hdrummond@guhsd.net

Duncan, Jennifer

Science

             jeduncan@guhsd.net                                                                             

Dyer, Don

Agriculture

ddyer@guhsd.net

Ehrenfeld, Susan

English

sehrenfeld@guhsd.net

Fillius, Kelly

English

kfillius@guhsd.net

Franz, Karl

Social Science

kfranz@guhsd.net

Furrow, Ross

Social Science

rfurrow@guhsd.net

Gampel, Lindsay

English/Theatre

lgampel@guhsd.net

Garcia, Adrian

Math

adgarcia@guhsd.net

Garcia, Deana

Social Science/ASB

deanagarcia@guhsd.net

Grabiel, Stephanie

Special Education -

Moderate Program

sgrabiel@guhsd.net

Graham, Kevin

Science

kgraham@guhsd.net

Hare, Edmond

World Languages

ehare@guhsd.net

Hein, Nick

Math

nhein@guhsd.net

Hermsmeier, Ashley

English

ahermsmeier@guhsd.net

Herrera, Noemi

World Languages

nherrera@guhsd.net

Heth, Hilary

Special Education - Mild/Mod

Co-Dept. Chair

hheth@guhsd.net

Hinton, Myrna

Special Education - Consumer Math

mhinton@guhsd.net

Voice/Text: 619-784-4858

Holmes, Anthony

Special Education - Mod/Severe

aholmes@guhsd.net

Hostetler, Beth

PE

behostetler@guhsd.net

Hunnicutt, Nicole

Special Education - Mild/Mod

nhunnicutt@guhsd.net

Huttenbrauck, Jesse

World Languages

jhuttenbrauck@guhsd.net

Website

Kauffman, Meressa

Math

mkauffman@guhsd.net

Kopecky, Debbie

Special Education - Mild/Mod

dkopecky@guhsd.net

Lein, Michelle

Special Education - Mild/Mod

mlein@guhsd.net

Logan, Kelly

English

klogan@guhsd.net

Ludwig, Tyler

PE

tludwig@guhsd.net

Malueg, Janelle

Photo/Yearbook

jmalueg@guhsd.net

Martin, Kathryn

Special Education -

PLUS Program

Kmartin@guhsd.net

McDade, Shaun

Plus Program

smcdade@guhsd.net

Meade, Jesse

Agriculture

jmeade@guhsd.net

Mendoza, Monica

Speech Therapist

mmendoza@guhsd.net

Meyer, Jonathan

Special Education - Mild/Mod

jmeyer@guhsd.net

Middlebrook, Luke

Social Science

lmiddlebrook@guhsd.net

Miller, Elisa

World Language - Spanish

emiller@guhsd.net

Miller, Pamela

Performing Arts - Music

pamiller@guhsd.net

Millsap, Dustin

Social Science

Leadership (E-Crew)

dmillsap@guhsd.net

Montes De Oca, Natalia

World Language - Spanish

nmontesdeoca@guhsd.net

Moya, Kristina

School Counselor

kmoya@guhsd.net

Nau, Hilary

Science

Leadership (V-Crew)

hnau@guhsd.net

Neuhardt, Adam

Math

aneuhardt@guhsd.net

North, Brenna

Science

bnorth@guhsd.net

Nowlin, Chris

Learning Center

Independent Study

Acellus

cnowlin@guhsd.net

O’Meara, Chansamone

Teacher Librarian

AP/Tech Coordinator

comeara@guhsd.net

Oliver, Jeannine

School Counselor

joliver@guhsd.net

Palmer, Amy

Math

apalmer@guhsd.net

Palmer, Bryan

Math

bpalmer@guhsd.net

Perez, April

Agriculture

aperez@guhsd.net

Picon, Stephanie

School Counselor

spcion@guhsd.net

Rabasco, Matt

Art

mrabasco@guhsd.net

Rhodehamel, Jivan

English

Jrhodehamel@guhsd.net

Robbins, Joanna

Dance

jrobbins@guhsd.net

Rodriguez, Lisa

Speech Language Pathologist

Transition and Mod-Severe

lrodriguez@guhsd.net

Rodriguez, Tanner

Special Education -

Moderate Program

trodriguez@guhsd.net

Ruiz, Franz

Science

fruiz@guhsd.net

Russell, Mary

PE

mrussell@guhsd.net

Schroeder, Thomas

Social Science

tschroeder@guhsd.net

Shamoon, Nasma

Social Science/EL Co-Coordinator

nshamoon@guhsd.net

Shea, Erin

Math

eshea@guhsd.net

Smith, Tina

Special Education -

PLUS Program

tsmith@guhsd.net

Tobias, Sara

Special Education- Transition

stobias@guhsd.net

Tweet, Jay

Social Science

jtweet@guhsd.net

Udvarhelyi, Matt

School Counselor

mudvarhelyi@guhsd.net

Vandervort, Susan

English

svandervort@guhsd.net

Velarde, Laurie

Math

lvelarde@guhsd.net

Wall, Michael

World Language - Spanish/GLLP

mwall@guhsd.net

Wargo, Tim

Special Education - Mild/Mod

twargo@guhsd.net